Gregg Township Centre County, Pennsylvania

Gregg 2025 Steering Committe Members

Gregg 2025 Steering Committe Members

Steering Committee Members

Russ Brooks, Chairman

Jamie Felker, Vice Chairman

Carol Gingrich

Ray Grove

Erica Husser

Chris Kunes

Scott Long

Wes Miller

Catherine Smith

Mary Kay Williams

Jim Zubler

You are here: Home Board of Supervisors Gregg 2025 Steering Committee Minutes

Office Hours

8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday

The Supervisors

  • Joel Myers, Chairman:
  • Douglas Bierly, Vice-Chairman:
  • Charles Stover, Supervisor:

Contact Information

Gregg Township Office

106 School Street
PO Box 184
Spring Mills PA  16875

Phone: (814) 422 - 8218 Fax: (814) 422-8080

Gregg Township Shed

147 Water Street

Spring Mills PA 16875

Phone: (814) 571-2096